Freshly Made Sketches 168

Hello, Stampers!

This is my second post for the day…guess my mojo is back, eh?  I decided to make a note card with the Freshly Made Sketches 168 challenge like below..

And her is what I came up with..

???????????????????????

It was quick and easy.  I used the stamps from Stampin’ Up! called Trust God and Sent with Love.  I stamped them in Rich Razzleberry, but the sentiment I embossed with SU! Iridescent Ice Embossing Powder…it’s a pretty glittery look, don’t you think?  Sorry the photo quality is not too good…our weather is dreary and wet today.  Come back soon and I’ll have more for you!

Hugs and keep smilin’…

Sunshine Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Clean and Simple, design papers, embossing, ink, love, Papercrafting, texture, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Freshly Made Sketches 168

  1. karrenj says:

    Gorgeous card! The use of vellum for the top layer is so clever as it allows the pattern underneath to show through as well. Thanks so much for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches.

    Like

  2. Hazel says:

    This is just lovely! Great take on the sketch! Hazel x

    Like

  3. lostinpaper says:

    Your card is fabulous Sharon, all those paper layers have the WOW factor!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

