Birthday Treat Boxes with Celebrate Today and Birthday Bash

Birthday Treat boxes by Amy! So cute…check it out!

Amy's Inklings

boxes

The Sneak Peeks of the Occasionsand Sale-A-Bration catalogs continue 🙂

These treat boxes should look familiar.  I’ve posted them before with tutorials on how to make them with the Scalloped Gift Tag Topper. For instructions and tutorials on how to make them, go herefor the orange box and herefor the red box.

As I mentioned in a previous post, I love the way the star punch from Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack works with this new stamp set, Celebrate Today. And for added interest on these treat boxes, I placed some of the stars off the edge of the box.

I inked the word Happy using our Stampin’ Write markers: Garden Green, Real Red, Crushed Curry, Elegant Eggplant and Pacific Point. If you don’t have many of our markers, and if you’re able to make a big purchase, I highly recommend the Many Marvelous Marker set.  Since the majority…

View original post 286 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Birthday Treat Boxes with Celebrate Today and Birthday Bash

  1. Cute boxes – perfect for those birthday parties~

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

