I Just Love Stamp Nation!

We just had a wonderful Advent Angel swap at Stamp Nation!  Bobbie was my Angel and look at the beautiful goodies I opened on Christmas morning!!  Gorgeous cards, a very pretty ornament, and sweet gift card holders!!  Stamp Nation is the best site I’ve ever been on…you should join up!  Just google TheStampNation and you will find this wonderful, worldwide site of the best Sistahs and Brothas ever!

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????If you join up, be sure to let them know Sunshine sent ya!  They will be thrilled to have you and wish you a very warm welcome.  They have Challenges, lots of videos, techniques, and sharing with friends!

Hugs and keep smiling…

Sunshine Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

