Our Life Memories ~ use of gold and silver

Hello again, my sweet friends!  This time I made another Christmas card, concentrating on making it CAS with some gold and silver incorporated.  I used a beautiful called Cabrini Ornament from Memory Box and cut it out in black cardstock.  Then I cut a few more times, using red and green cardstock and inserted the pieces into the black diecut.  I glued it onto a white panel, popped it up onto some gold cardstock, and taped that onto my top-fold card.  Before I did that, I added my sentiment from Precious Remembrance Shop in Delicata gold ink.

???????????????????????     I think I’m through with creating Christmas cards…whew.  I’ve done a ton of them this year…enough to send for next year, too…LOL!  I pray that you find peace and happiness with your loved ones and friends this Christmas Season!  I’ll be back again soon, though!  Be sure to leave a comment…I just LOVE reading them and commenting back atcha!!

Hugs and keep smiling!

Sunshine Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Our Life Memories ~ use of gold and silver

  1. lostinpaper says:

    What a fantastic card Sharon, the gold and glittery silver together are perfect! And to have cards made for next year already…. I’m so jealous lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    • LOL…thanks, Therese! Well, I don’t have very many people to send them to, anymore. All my family are deceased except my daughter, and I don’t know very many friends around here. Just stay to myself anymore, these days. But I am VERY happy for my cyber friends, like you!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

