SSS-January Card Kit & Craftsy giveaway

Laura is so fun and talented!

Doublestick Heaven

Hi there! Today I’m sharing a couple of fun things. First up is a card using the fabulous new January card kit by Simon Says Stamp.SSS-January Card KitThis was my first time trying out Perfect Pearls. The Grape Fizz color is so gorgeous on Simon’s Fog cardstock. The stamp set has great sentiments with amazing fonts, too!
SSS-January Card KitThe next fun thing I have to share with you is a fun class that I had the honor of teaching for Craftsy. Have you heard of Craftsy? They offer amazing online classes in a variety of topics.
titleCardI’m sure it’s no surprise that my class is all about using color and lots of it on your projects.
4936_Marketing_015_RetouchedI cover a variety of techniques, such as ink blending, and how to look like a dork on camera. They told me to act natural.
4936_Marketing_069_RetouchedI also show some fun embossing tricks.
4936_Marketing_041_RetouchedAnd of course…

View original post 48 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

