I Love Truckers!

I found some wonderful digis at Doodle Pantry!  I’ve searched the internet so long to find some…here are my new cards.  I love the way they turned out…

Honk If You Like TrucksYou're On A RollThese are not the kind of truck my honey has, but they’ll do for now until I can find a Kenworth…LOL!  The first one is a Peterbilt truck and the second is a Mack truck.  But, hey, they are trucks and I love riding in them…so much fun to see the countryside from the front row!  Know what I mean?  Let me know what you think…I think they turned out pretty good.  They are a lot of fun.  The sentiment on the inside of the second one says, “You’re on a Roll”.  Too cute!

Remember to keep smiling!

Hugs,

Sunshine Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Love Truckers!

  1. Michelle wallace says:

    Honk!! Love your trucker cards Sharon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

