Miss You at MUSE!

Check out Therese’s last piece of inspiration at Muse…

Some sad news today, this is my final post as one of the MUSE Designers.  So for today’s card, I said ‘No’ to Christmas as I definitely wanted to just have a little fun and just take a look at the eyes on this fella, adorable hey!

I do hope you get a chance to be inspired I know things are just a little hectic this time of year lol.  It’s been soo much fun and a privelege playing with you guys and the brilliant team at MUSE.  I will miss you and hope that I’ll be seeing you around this blogland of ours.

Miss You - Detail Miss You – Detail

Miss You Miss You

muse_designer

All of the deets can  be found here on the Muse blog….     but here’s how it works:

  • Use ANYTHING you want from your stash to create a project inspired by this week’s Muse.
  • In your post, explain how you…

View original post 132 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

