My First Bokeh Technique Card!

Hi Stampers!

I’m sure many of you have heard about the bokeh technique…it’s like a camera or video looking at lights that become blurred.  Really easy to do and SO pretty.  Take a look.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESI should have left off the embossed iridescent glitter on the main panel, but it is pretty ~ one just has to turn it to see the bokeh dots and I like it without the glitter better.  So, I guess that means I have to make another one!  Oh well, we live and learn, right?  If you have any questions or comments, please post them.  I love hearing from you!  Have a wonderful day!

Hugs,

Sunshine Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My First Bokeh Technique Card!

  1. cely says:

    hi sharon! did i know you had this blog? LOL

    great card!

    Like

    • No, Cely, I just moved from google to wordpress and still feeling my way around. I like it better. Miss you, gf!! Got me a new guy from France, a trucker, and he’s so sweet. Been seeing him over a year now, not often because he’s on the road a lot but he calls me every day,. Very polite and has manners, which means a lot these days…LOL. Finally recovered from losing my husband over a year and a half ago, so having to finish raising Daniel by myself…really tough to do~he’s 15 now. Take care and we’ll chat again!
      Hugs!
      Sunshine Sharon

      Like

Leave a Reply

