Easy, Clean and Simple

Happy Birthday - Challenge AG SN     I love how CAS cards show so much with so little.  I needed more birthday cards, so I decided to play a little bit before I retired to bed last night.  I don’t use my craft cardstock nearly as much as I would like, I just love that neutral and natural look!  This one was so easy to do.  I just made an A2 card, landscape style, folded at the top for my base.  Then I added some Whisper White to layer at the bottom and stamped my sentiment with Memento Tuxedo Black Ink.  I die cut my “hello” and the stitched rectangle prior to cutting my dsp so I would know how wide to cut it.  This makes the sentiment stand out so much better than just using shadows.  I added some enamel dots and, voila!!  Whaddya think?  Just leave me a comment, I love to read them.  Have a wonderful day and remember to keep smiling!

Hugs,

Sunshine Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Easy, Clean and Simple

  1. Kristie says:

    I love this, Sharon!! Great neutral card!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

