Gorguss Snowman at Where has the Year Gone! Christmas 2014

Such a CA-UTE snowman by Therese!

Back with another Chrissy card video at Where has the Year Gone Christmas 2014.  Today I have another fab snowman, this one is from Gorjuss  and I  combined it with some die cut snowflakes, otherwise kept it pretty clean & simple.  For some reason I think this card may have to be hand delivered….

You can see my video here or Watch it at Youtube.

Gorjuss Snowman - Detail Gorjuss Snowman – Detail

Gorjuss Snowman Gorjuss Snowman

Thanks yet again for stopping by, hope all your Chrissy plans are coming along.  Mine is really simple this year, it’s called work lol.

sig

Other Supplies:  Art Glitter – White Satin. Basic Grey – Bling It Rhinestones.  Prismacolor Pencils – Warm Grey 20%, Cool Grey 50,70%, French Grey 70%, Yellow Ochre, Goldenrod.

View original post 18 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

