A Charming Snowman at Purple Onion Designs.

I love what Therese does with this CA-UTE Snowman!!

  Today I have another card share for Purple Onion Designs and Stacey Yacula’s  A Charming Winter release.  How gorgeous is this fab Snowman and the best thing is that your card is practically made once you stamp & colour, he is so big and beautiful!

Warm Hearted - Detail Warm Hearted – Detail

Warm Hearted Warm Hearted

I’ve linked all the stamps I used below or head on over and catch the rest of the release at Purple Onion Designs!  Have a great day,

sig

Other Supplies:  Prismacolor Pencils – Sky Blue Light, True Blue, Light Cerulean Blue, Indigo Blue, Apple Green, Spring Green, Dark Green.

View original post 19 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

