Introducing Uncorked

Take a look at what’s new at Papertrey Ink!

Doublestick Heaven

Hello there! I’m back again with our second group post for Papertrey Ink featuring the new Uncorked stamp set & coordinating dies.PTI~UncorkedI’ve created a bottle tag as well as a coordinating card. I used the coordinating dies and some ink blending to create these colorful wine glasses.
PTI~UncorkedThis is such a fun and easy way to dress up a bottle of wine or even sparkling grape juice so the whole family can enjoy it.
PTI~UncorkedI’m not really a wine drinker, but I do love a good Coke with my burger, lol. I don’t even like coffee. It tastes like hot dirt to me. I’m totally missing out on the whole Starbucks trend, I know, but if I had some awesome ombre wine glasses like these…I would totally put my Coke in one:)
PTI~UncorkedCheck out what the rest of the design team came up with using this fun new Uncorked…

View original post 47 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

