Addicted to Die Cutting my big finale (video)!

Here’ Another Die Cutting Video…

What a blast this has been!  I  have totally saved my favourite technique til last, it is super easy and seriously has the WOW factor in my book.

Thanks so much for sharing with me at Addicted to Die Cutting and I plan on returning shortly with a series of quick Chrissy cards for those of you who are like me and always leave it til the last minute.

You can see my video here or Watch it at Youtube.

Hey You - Detail Hey You – Detail

Hey You Hey You

Hugs

sig

Other Supplies:  Basic Grey – Basics White Paper Pad. Copics – Y38. YR24. W0.

View original post 27 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

