Happy Combi Birthday at Scrapbook Boutique (video)!

Look at what my friend, Therese, created!

Hi there today I have a quick and easy masculine card for Scrapbook  Boutique.  I adore this fab set from Avery Elle as we are a ‘Combi’ family, it actually came ‘with’ my husband, what a bonus!  Since then it’s been around his family and now back again, here is our baby,

IMG_0903

IMG_0905

IMG_0926

You can see my video here or Watch it at Youtube.

Happy Birthday - Detail Happy Birthday – Detail

Happy Birthday Happy Birthday

 I’ve listed all the links to the products below or you can head on over to Scrapbook Boutique and go shopping yourself.

sig

Other Supplies:   Prismacolor Pencils – Cool Grey 20,50%. Sky Blue Light.

View original post 23 more words

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

