Little creatures

This is the sweetest! All God’s little creatures! Love CAS cards!

Mill@ns pyssel

1DSC_0738
1DSC_0739
The LIM Challenge this week is to create something with something small. This is not my comfort zone, however I bought a sweet small dog from Purple Onion that looks a bit like our own dog. I made a CAS card only adding a cuttlebug stamp frame, a embossed frame from Spellbinders and a wet paint die (thanks) from Paper trey ink. The sentiment was cut in four layers to add some dimension to the card. Card size is a bit smaller than my normal size as well, I really like the hand made texture of this card. Hope you like it too!

View original post

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Little creatures

  1. Mill@n says:

    Thanks for re-blogging my CAS card!! I feel
    honored 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

