Thanks for visiting my new blog!

Hello Stampers!

My name is Sharon Jones and I love making cards and anything to do with paper.  I love sharing my creations and seeing yours because I am constantly learning new techniques and trying out new trends.  All of this is just in the construction phase right now, so bear with me, but I plan to start posting very soon.

Please stay in touch and I’ll have some new surprises for you.  I love challenges of all types, such as sketches, color, themes, holidays, etc.

Hope to see you again in the very near future!  Keep checking in and you will start witnessing the changes.  And I hope you will follow me and we can share our talents!

Until then,

Happy Stamping!

Sharon

About sunshinelouisiana

I love God and Country and am obsessed with paper crafting...just can't seem to get enough of it! I love my virtual friends I make on-line and our group is growing by leaps and bounds! Let's play!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

